Question

2 Followers
3
Avatar

What happens to my application and data if I don’t convert before the trial expires?

Jamie Miller

Please sign in to add your answer.

1 answer

Accepted answer
0
Avatar

Your application and data are held for 90 calendar days after your trial expires. You may convert the expired trial account to a full account and reinstate the application and/or data at any time within those 90 days. You may also download your data at any time within the 90 days. After 90 days, unconverted applications and data may be deleted.

Jamie Miller