Question

1 Follower
3
Avatar

What do I have to pay after I convert to a full account?

Jamie Miller

Please sign in to add your answer.

2 answers

Accepted answer
0
Avatar

After you have upgraded to a full account, you accrue billable usage depending on the level of resources you are using. You can stop and start instances as needed and you only get billed for the hours that you use. For more information and for customizable pricing estimates, see  Engine Yard Cloud Pricing.

Please note that all unused hours remaining on your trial will be credited to your account, and will appear on any monthly invoices as a credit for as long as the hours remain.

 

Jamie Miller
0
Avatar

As a reminder - the remaining hours will not be automatically credited to your account.  Please submit a support ticket if you would like us to credit your account with the remaining hours.  The credit amount automatically given on your bill is for the hours already used while in the trial.

Will