Follow

I've cancelled my account, why am I being charged?

Updated:

We are sorry to see that you've cancelled your account. All billing is halted upon cancellation of your account. As we bill hourly and in-arrears, you will receive one final invoice after cancellation for the pro-rated usage charges incurred from the 1st of the month thru the date of cancellation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk